MauriceStar’s ‘Coming With Dopeness’ will definitely dominate your playlists.

LAGOS, NIGERIA -MauriceStar’s debut E.p ‘Coming With Dopeness’ is bound to receive mainstream attention after it’s release on 28/03/2021. He lays intense focus on lyrical meaning as every word in this E.P is an output and mirror reflection of his deepest thought processes. ‘Coming With Dopeness’ is strung together by 9 singles crafted off the finest sound engineering.
Considering the inclusion of 6 industry veteran producers, (in the order of track arrangements) Dr. Bean, MyKah, Soto, Dopeness, DJYNot and Sidexbeats, Merged with a versatile skill set from Maurice Star as he has Recorded, Mixed and Mastered all songs in the E.p. All songs were also Written, Arranged and performed by MauriceStar except Track 4 which is written by Maurice Star & July Sing Song. It’s absolutely no surprise that this is such a well – balanced album.
With a few months of touring the City and tapping a good grasp of the City’s surrounding coupled with day to day encounters, The multi talented artist has drawn Inspiration from where it matters to him the most. This has played a crucial role in the creation of his E.P and he can’t wait to share his perspective with the world.
Track details are as follows:
1) Special Loving (Prod. By Dr Bean)
2) Coming with Dopeness (Prod. By Mykah)
3) Yeah Yeah (Prod. By Soto)
4) Your Plate Feat. Julysingsong (Prod. By Dopeness)
5) The Fight
6) On A Journey
7) Rap (Prod. By DJYNot)
8) Ukwu (Prod. By Sidexbeats)
9) Profit
follow him on Instagram @_mauricestar

Related posts

Leave a Reply