Kelly B – The Transition (EP)

Bakare Olukorede known by his stage name Kelly “B” but popularly called Bosskaybee after his first studio compilation It’s Time released 2014. He has returned again with a Extended Playlist(EP) titled The Transition. we have brought you this full album for you to enjoy and relax in your daily endeavors.Download and make sure you rate this body of work

Track List

Track List

1. M.U.S.I.C (Intro) – Kelly “B” 

2. DOWNLOAD – I Choose to be happy

3. DOWNLOAD – Smile 4 Me

4. DOWNLOAD – Don’t Go Ft. Lharuze

5. DOWNLOAD – I Pray

6. DOWNLOAD – Adara Ft. Ybass

7. DOWNLOAD – Talk About Him

8. DOWNLOAD – Out Of Love

9. DOWNLOAD – Don’t Judge Me

10. DOWNLOAD – Bounce Ft. Femzy X AY Sax

11. Appreciate (Outro) – BossOntheBeat

Related posts

Leave a Reply