FULL ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku



ALBUM: Zlatan – Zanku, The awaited/highly anticipated project is here. Zlatan finally ushers in his first studio album titled “Zanku“, which consist of 17-tracks and the project was released under Alleluyah Boyz Entertainment. The Word ZANKU means (Zlatan Abeg No Kill Us)

The new body of work from Zlatan features the presences and performance from top-notch artists such as; DavidoTiwa SavageBurna BoyPatorankingYondaBarry Jhay, and other talented artists,

Finally, Producers that are involved in the project production includes the likes of;  RexxieKiddominantSpellzSperoachBeatzP.PrimeIamBeatz, and Miraqulous Beatz. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Spiritmyx


  1. Wake Up 
  2. Yeye Boyfriend 
  3. Sunita 
  4. Super Power (ft. Davido & Yonda) 
  5.  Love & Gain 
  6. Distracted (ft. Patoranking) 
  7. Gbeku (feat. Burna Boy) 
  8. Compulsory Course 
  9. Shotan (ft. Tiwa Savage) 
  10. Scopatumana
  11. Omo Olope 
  12. Adura Agba (ft. Barry Jhay)
  13. Ko Easy World Wide
  14. Zanku Legwork 
  15. This Year

Related posts

Leave a Comment