Airis – “Ife” + “Parade”

Nigerian Singer/Songwriter AiRis announces newest album, ‘The Beginning’ (Lagos, Nigeria, September 11th, 2019) – Asmaa Idrisu, aka AiRis, has officially launched her latest 6 song album, The Beginning. This is her first appearance back into the music scene since her hit singles Without you and Jeje.

After a 6 year hiatus to focus on her family and tech company in the US, AiRis is back with her studio album; an upbeat Afropop lineup backed by AiRis’ soulful voice. With her latest album, AiRis looks to build on the momentum of the Nigerian artists bringing Afrobeats to the global stage.

Announcements on tour dates to be released towards the end of the year.

The Beginning” is a six song album with a tracklist including ‘Ife‘, ‘Wetin‘, ‘Because Of You’, ‘Ultimate Lover‘, and ‘Parade‘.

Listen to “Ife” and “Parade” below




For more information and inquiries please contact:

Twitter: @airismusic
Instagram: @airismusic

Related posts

Leave a Comment